Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

March 2018
Fri 30 Mar, 8:00pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £12

As songwriter, composer, choreographer, and musical director, John has contributed to over sixty plays in the theatre and on radio.

Sat 31 Mar—Wed 11 Apr
Times: 2pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm & 1.30pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 89mins

The latest feature from Wallace and Gromit creator Nick Park.

Sat 31 Mar—Sun 01 Apr
Times: 7.30pm & 4pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 152mins

A perfect chance to catch Episode VIII on the big screen if you missed it at Christmas.

April 2018
Thu 05 Apr—Fri 13 Apr
Times: 4.00pm 7.30pm & 8.00pm
Tickets £15 (£10 14-24's)

Jay Gatsby has invited you to one of his infamous parties and that’s not an invite you want to turn down. Cocktails are flowing, music is playing and the party is in full swing.

Fri 06 Apr—Thu 12 Apr
Times: 11am & 1.30pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 88mins

1940’s Hollywood star Hedy Lamarr was known as the world’s most beautiful woman. However, her beauty and glamorous life stood in the way of her being recognised as an ingenious inventor.

Sat 07 Apr—Thu 12 Apr
Times: 11am, 5.45pm & 11am at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 71mins

The perfect introduction to Charlie Chaplin for the whole family. Mistaken for a pickpocket Chaplin finds himself the centre of attention in the chaos of the circus big top.

Sun 08 Apr, 7:15pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £4.50 (£3.50 concessions), duration 113mins

In 1919 Quedlinburg, Germany, a young woman named Anna is still mourning the death of her fiance, Frantz Hoffmeister, in the Great War while living with his equally devastated parents.

Tue 10 Apr, 1:00pm at Red Brick Auditorium
Tickets £8

This lecture considers the many rich threads of art being woven in France and in England in the 18th century.

Sat 14 Apr, 8:00pm at Red Brick Auditorium
Tickets £12

"Floyd in the Flesh? are a tribute to one of the UK's greatest bands, Pink Floyd. Performing songs from albums such as Dark side of the moon, Wish you were here, Animals, The Wall and many more.

Sun 15 Apr, 4:00pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £7, duration 86 mins

Join us for a 30th Anniversary screening of one of the most beautiful animated films to be made by the world-famous Studio Ghibli.

+ Export Events