Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Theatre

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Theatre

Events List Navigation


June 2019

Theatre
Wed 19 Jun, 7:30pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets Pay What You Can (£20-£1)

After winning numerous awards and being featured on BBC World Service, this spellbinding theatre show comes to Square Chapel as part of Refugee Week 2019.

Theatre
Thu 20 Jun, 7:30pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £12 (£10 concessions), duration 125mins (Including a 20min interval)

A delicious fusion of comedy play and cookery. Two actors play a cast of thousands in the story of a busy night in an Indian restaurant.

Theatre
Sat 22 Jun—Sun 23 Jun
Times: Various
Tickets £7 (£5 concessions), duration 30mins

Take a 30-minute bus journey around Halifax and become part of IOU’s latest immersive experience.

Theatre
Sat 29 Jun—Sun 30 Jun
Times: Various
Tickets £7 (£5 concessions), duration 30mins

Take a 30-minute bus journey around Halifax and become part of IOU’s latest immersive experience.

July 2019

Theatre
Thu 04 Jul, 8:00pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £12 (£10 concessions)

We're celebrating Ayckbourn at 80 and 60 years of playwrighting, Dick & Lottie have the exclusive opportunity to stage a rehearsed reading of Ayckbourn’s 4th play - Standing Room Only. 

Theatre
Fri 05 Jul—Sat 06 Jul
Times: Various at Red Brick Auditorium
Tickets £15 (£13 Concessions)

Enjoy a spectacular programme of music from the Golden Age of Hollywood and some great American classic songs. Featuring a swing era band and ensemble of over 50 singers! 

Theatre
Sat 06 Jul—Sun 07 Jul
Times: Various
Tickets £7 (£5 concessions), duration 30mins

Take a 30-minute bus journey around Halifax and become part of IOU’s latest immersive experience.

Theatre
Sat 13 Jul—Sun 14 Jul
Times: Various
Tickets £7 (£5 concessions), duration 30mins

Take a 30-minute bus journey around Halifax and become part of IOU’s latest immersive experience.

Theatre
Thu 18 Jul—Thu 18 Jul
Times: Various at Red Brick Auditorium
Tickets £7.50 - £5

Mind the Gap Academy presents an exciting and contemporary triple bill of Theatre, Dance and Music.

September 2019

Theatre
Fri 20 Sep, 7:30pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £10 (£8 concessions), duration 120mins (including interval)

The deepest part of the flooded old quarry has never been reached, and so the obsession to conquer it is fathomless. But with so many lives expended trying, is it bravery or sheer madness to try?

+ Export Events