Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Film

Events List Navigation


May 2018
Film
Sat 12 May—Thu 17 May
Times: Various at Copper & Red Brick Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 122mins

Arriving in a new town, troubled teen Charley takes on work at a local racecourse with grizzled trainer Del (Steve Buscemi) and cynical jockey Bonnie (Chloë Sevigny).

Film
Sun 13 May, 4:00pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7

We are delighted to be presenting a rare cinema screening of the 2017 BBC film King Charles III, featuring Tim Pigott-Smith who was a friend and patron of Square Chapel for many years.

Film
Fri 18 May—Thu 24 May
Times: Various at Red Brick and Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 96mins

A new comedy featuring Charlize Theron as Marlo, a mother of three including a new born. Gifted a night nanny by her brother, Marlo comes to form a unique bond with a young nanny named Tully.

Film
Fri 18 May, 7:30pm at Red Brick Auditorium
Tickets £10, duration 114mins

Featuring live piano accompaniment from Darius Battiwala

Film
Tue 22 May, 5:15pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 75mins

A new restoration of the chilling lost classic from the director of Frankenstein, The Invisible Man and The Bride of Frankenstein. 

Film
Wed 23 May, 5:15pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 84mins

Nothing Like a Dame is a unique celebration of the lives and careers of four of our most iconic actresses; Dame Eileen Atkins, Dame Judi Dench, Dame Joan Plowright and Dame Maggie Smith.

Film
Sat 26 May—Mon 28 May
Times: Various at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 103mins

Bored and lonely during a summer holiday, Mary follows a cat into the nearby woods where she stumbles upon a flower and a broomstick that whisk her above the clouds to a school of magic.

Film
Sun 27 May—Tue 29 May
Times: Various at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £11, duration 85mins

I, Claude Monet is back by popular demand, revealing the heart and soul of arguably the world’s most loved artist.

June 2018
Film
Sat 02 Jun, 2:30pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £8, duration 106mins

Featuring Q&A with Director Terry Abraham

Film
Tue 05 Jun, 8:00pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 102mins

Sheila Hancock stars as Edie, an 83-year-old woman, who sets off to rekindle fond memories of childhood by heading to Scotland to climb a mountain.

+ Export Events