Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Film

Events List Navigation

March 2018
Thu 22 Mar, 7:00pm at Red Brick Auditorium
Tickets £7, duration 127mins

Join Holly Lynch MP for her annual International Women’s Day film screening to raise funds for the Women Centre in Halifax.

Fri 23 Mar—Wed 28 Mar
Times: 11am, 8.15pm, 7.15pm, 7pm, 5.30pm & 8.15pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 125mins

Prolific Japanese writer/director Hirokazu Koreeda returns with The Third Murder.

Sat 24 Mar—Thu 29 Mar
Times: 5.45pm, 1.30pm, 8.15pm, 5.45pm & 2pm at Red Brick Auditorium & Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 111mins

Imelda Staunton, Timothy Spall and Joanna Lumley star in this heart-warming comedy.

Sun 25 Mar—Tue 27 Mar
Times: 4pm & 2pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £11 (£10 Memberships), duration 90mins

Showcasing Van Gogh’s iconic works like never before and featuring exclusive interviews with the curatorial team at the Van Gogh Museum, this Exhibition on Screen favourite is not to be missed.

Fri 30 Mar—Wed 11 Apr
Times: 11am, 5pm, 7.15pm, 7.30pm & 11am at Red Brick Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 108mins

A group of 1980s wrestlers are forced to don the lycra once last time when their beloved local pub is threatened with closure.

Sat 31 Mar—Wed 11 Apr
Times: 2pm, 1.30pm, 2.30pm & 1.30pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 89mins

The latest feature from Wallace and Gromit creator Nick Park.

Sat 31 Mar—Sun 01 Apr
Times: 7.30pm & 4pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 152mins

A perfect chance to catch Episode VIII on the big screen if you missed it at Christmas.

April 2018
Fri 06 Apr—Thu 12 Apr
Times: 11am & 1.30pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 88mins

1940’s Hollywood star Hedy Lamarr was known as the world’s most beautiful woman. However, her beauty and glamorous life stood in the way of her being recognised as an ingenious inventor.

Sat 07 Apr—Thu 12 Apr
Times: 11am, 5.45pm & 11am at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £5-£7, duration 71mins

The perfect introduction to Charlie Chaplin for the whole family. Mistaken for a pickpocket Chaplin finds himself the centre of attention in the chaos of the circus big top.

Sun 08 Apr, 7:15pm at Copper Auditorium
Tickets £4.50 (£3.50 concessions), duration 113mins

In 1919 Quedlinburg, Germany, a young woman named Anna is still mourning the death of her fiance, Frantz Hoffmeister, in the Great War while living with his equally devastated parents.

+ Export Events