Loading Events

Mary Poppins Returns

Fri 28 Dec—Wed 09 Jan
Times: Various at Copper Auditorium

Tickets: £7-£5 , approx running time: 130mins

Age: U

Director: Rob Marshall

Country: USA

Year: 2018

Cast: Emily Blunt, Meryl Streep, Angela Lansbury, Colin Firth, Ben Whishaw, Dick Van Dyke

Mary Poppins is back! In an all new original story, Poppins helps the next generation of the Banks family find the joy and wonder missing in their lives.

Featuring an all star cast including Emily Blunt and with appearances from Angela Lansbury and Dick Van Dyke this is the perfect Christmas treat for the whole family.

Subtitled Screenings: Saturday 29 December, 11am. Wednesday 2 January, 2pm. Sunday 6 January, 7.15pm. Wednesday 9 January, 1pm.

Tickets

Fri 28 December, 11.00am Book now

Fri 28 December, 2.00pm Book now

Sat 29 December, 11.00am Book now

Sat 29 December, 2.00pm Book now

Sat 29 December, 7.00pm Book now

Sun 30 December, 1.00pm Book now

Sun 30 December, 4.00pm Book now

Mon 31 December, 2.00pm Book now

Wed 2 January, 11.00am Book now

Wed 2 January, 2.00pm Book now

Wed 2 January, 7.00pm Book now

Thu 3 January, 1.00pm Book now

Thu 3 January, 5.00pm Book now

Thu 3 January, 8.00pm Book now

Fri 4 January, 2.00pm Book now

Sat 5 January, 11.00am Book now

Sat 5 January, 2.00pm Book now

Sat 5 January, 7.30pm Book now

Sun 6 January, 4.00pm Book now

Sun 6 January, 7.15pm Book now

Mon 7 January, 2.00pm Book now

Tue 8 January, 7.00pm Book now

Wed 9 January, 1.00pm Book now

Wed 9 January, 5.00pm Book now