Loading Events

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Fri 20 Jul—Thu 02 Aug
Times: Various at Copper & Red Brick Auditorium

Tickets: £5-£7 , approx running time: 114mins

Age: PG

Director: Ol Parker

Country: USA

Year: 2018

Cast: Meryl Streep, Julie Walters, Pierce Brosnan, Colin Firth, Lily James, Andy Garcia, Cher

10 years after Mamma Mia! The Movie grossed more than £68 million at the UK Box Office, you’re invited to return to the magical Greek island of Kalokairi in an all-new original musical based on the songs of ABBA. With the film’s original cast returning and new additions including Lily James, Andy Garcia and music icon Cher.

Reprising their roles from Mamma Mia! The Movie are Meryl Streep as Donna, Julie Walters as Rosie and Christine Baranski as Tanya. Amanda Seyfried and Dominic Cooper reunite as Sophie and Sky, while Pierce Brosnan, Stellan Skarsgård and Colin Firth return to play Sophie’s three possible dads: Sam, Bill and Harry.

Get ready to sing and dance, laugh and love all over again as the film goes back and forth in time to show how relationships forged in the past resonate in the present

People who liked this also liked: The Greatest Showman, Mamma Mia!

Subtitled Screenings: Sunday 22 July, 4pm. Tuesday 24 July, 5.15pm, Thursday 26 July, 2pm. Friday 27 July, 11am. Saturday 28 July, 8pm. Wednesday 1 August, 5.15pm.

Relaxed Screenings*: Wednesday 25 July, 11am. Tuesday 31 July, 11am

*with the lights slightly raised and sound a bit quieter these screenings are perfect for parents and babies and  people with sensory conditions or learning difficulties.

Tickets

Fri 20 July, 11.00am Book now

Sat 21 July, 2.00pm Book now

Sat 21 July, 5.15pm Book now

Sat 21 July, 8.00pm Book now

Sun 22 July, 1.15pm Book now

Sun 22 July, 4.00pm Book now

Sun 22 July, 7.15pm Book now

Mon 23 July, 2.00pm Book now

Mon 23 July, 5.15pm Book now

Mon 23 July, 8.00pm Book now

Tue 24 July, 5.15pm Book now

Tue 24 July, 8.00pm Book now

Wed 25 July, 11.00am Book now

Wed 25 July, 5.15pm Book now

Wed 25 July, 8.00pm Book now

Thu 26 July, 2.00pm Book now

Thu 26 July, 5.15pm Book now

Thu 26 July, 8.00pm Book now

Fri 27 July, 11.00am Book now

Fri 27 July, 5.15pm Book now

Fri 27 July, 8.00pm Book now

Sat 28 July, 2.00pm Book now

Sat 28 July, 5.15pm Book now

Sat 28 July, 8.00pm Book now

Sun 29 July, 1.15pm Book now

Sun 29 July, 4.00pm Book now

Sun 29 July, 7.15pm Book now

Mon 30 July, 2.00pm Book now

Tue 31 July, 11.00am Book now

Tue 31 July, 5.15pm Book now

Tue 31 July, 8.00pm Book now

Wed 1 August, 2.00pm Book now

Wed 1 August, 5.15pm Book now

Wed 1 August, 8.00pm Book now

Thu 2 August, 7.30pm Book now