Loading Events

Downton Abbey

Fri 20 Sep—Thu 03 Oct
Times: Various at Copper & Red Brick Auditorium

Tickets: £7-£5 , approx running time: 122mins

Age: PG

Director: Michael Engler

Country: UK

Year: 2019

Cast: Matthew Goode, Tuppence Middleton, Maggie Smith, Hugh Bonneville

There’s commotion both upstairs and downstairs at Downton Abbey as the residents prepare for a visit from the Royal Family. Based on the much-loved TV show of the same name and featuring many original cast members, such as Dame Maggie Smith, Michelle Dockery and Hugh Bonneville.

Follow the dramatic lives of the aristocratic Crawley family in this period feature that’s not to be missed.

Friday Arts & Biscuits: Enjoy a film, a cuppa and a homemade biscuit for £5 on Fridays mornings.

Tuesday Pics & Pizza: Enjoy a film, big slice of Pizza and soft drink for just £10 on Tuesday evenings

Subtitled Screenings: Friday 20 September, 10.45am | Sunday 22 September, 1pm | Tuesday 24 September, 5.15pm | Wednesday 25 September, 8pm | Monday 30 September, 2pm | Wednesday 2 October, 8pm.

The main feature will commence 15 minutes after the advertised screening time. 

Tickets

Fri 20 September, 10.45am Book now

Sun 22 September, 1.00pm Book now

Sun 22 September, 4.00pm Book now

Mon 23 September, 11.00am Book now

Mon 23 September, 2.00pm Book now

Tue 24 September, 11.00am Book now

Tue 24 September, 5.15pm Book now

Tue 24 September, 8.00pm Book now

Wed 25 September, 2.00pm Book now

Wed 25 September, 5.15pm Book now

Wed 25 September, 8.00pm Book now

Thu 26 September, 11.00am Book now

Fri 27 September, 2.00pm Book now

Sat 28 September, 5.00pm Book now

Sun 29 September, 1.00pm Book now

Mon 30 September, 2.00pm Book now

Tue 1 October, 5.15pm Book now

Wed 2 October, 8.00pm Book now

Thu 3 October, 7.30pm Book now