Loading Events

Darkest Hour

Fri 19 Jan—Wed 31 Jan
Times: 11am, 5.15pm, 8.15pm, 4pm , 7.15pm, 2.30pm, 8.15pm, 11am, 5.15pm, 8.15pm & 7.30pm at Red Brick Auditorium & Copper Auditorium

Tickets: £4 - £7 , approx running time: 125mins

Age: PG

On the eve of World War II, within days of becoming Prime Minister, Winston Churchill must face one of his most turbulent and defining trials: exploring a negotiated peace treaty with Nazi Germany, or standing firm to fight for the freedom of a nation. As the unstoppable Nazi forces roll across Western Europe and the threat of invasion is imminent, Churchill must withstand his Darkest Hour, rally a nation, and attempt to change the course of world history. Gary Oldman is the favourite for the Best Actor award at this year’s Oscars for this amazing portrait of Winston Churchill.

Fri 19 January, 11.00am | Sat 20 January, 5.15pm

Sat 20 January, 8.15pm | Sun 21 January, 4.00pm

Sun 21 January, 7.15pm Subtitled | Mon 22 January, 2.30pm

Tue 23 January, 8.15pm | Wed 24 January, 11.00am Relaxed Screening

Wed 24 January, 5.15pm | Wed 24 January, 8.15pm

Thu 25 January, 7.30pm | Fri 26 January, 8.15pm

Tue 30 January, 8.15pm | Wed 31 January, 5.15pm Subtitled

Relaxed Screenings
Volume turned down slightly and the lights up for your comfort. Perfect for parents and babies.

Tickets

Fri 19 January, 11.00am Book now

Sat 20 January, 5.15pm Book now

Sat 20 January, 8.15pm Book now

Sun 21 January, 4.00pm Book now

Sun 21 January, 7.15pm Book now

Mon 22 January, 2.30pm Book now

Tue 23 January, 8.15pm Book now

Wed 24 January, 11.00am Book now

Wed 24 January, 5.15pm Book now

Wed 24 January, 8.15pm Book now

Thu 25 January, 7.30pm Book now

Fri 26 January, 8.15pm Book now

Tue 30 January, 8.15pm Book now

Wed 31 January, 5.15pm Book now